You’ve got to see this…..(giving some Steve Hall love)

Hilarious!!!

Steve Hall wrote about this commercial over on AdRants and on another one of his blogs.  I wish American advertising was this bold.  I wasn’t even sure what was being advertised.  

After checking out channelBee.com I think it’s a British video site.  Those damn accents got on my nerves too much for me to do too much research.

 

ZM

  1. Oh sweet God…. I love it. Didn’t see that coming! I refuse to watch commercials cause they pander to the lowest common denominators in the populace. I will not be treated like the brainless masses. This, however, would keep my attention. Show me you have a brain or a talent and I will pay attention.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

