I wonder if the ad men behind this ad….

…..had as much trouble as the ad guy IN the ad coming up with this “brilliant” idea.   I’m not sharing this because I think it’s great, entertaining or cause I have a sick love for talentless little blonde girls and their hack fathers.  Supposedly the “PC” in this commercial is actually a Mac.  What do you think?  Let do a poll in the comments.

So what is it…?  A PC or a Mac?

ZM

  1. that is a 15 inch macbook pro.

    • mirandanichole
    • January 17th, 2009

    I think it’s definitely a Mac. I think the stickers make it a little obvious. Of course, some Dells have a logo there, but I really think it’s a Mac because of the aluminum exterior, which all MacBook Pros have.

    • Tara
    • January 29th, 2009

    I got about 20 seconds into it and had to stop. That was HORRIBLE.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

